CONTACT US
   
FOR COLLEGE MEN AND OLDER

Fr. Francis Bitterman, Vocation Director
750 N. Wabash
Chicago, IL 60611
312-534-8298
fbitterman@archchicago.org

FOR HIGH SCHOOL MEN

Fr. Michael Scherschel, Assistant Vocation Director
St. Joseph College Seminary
6551 N. Sheridan Road
Chicago, IL 60626
773-973-8848
fr.mike@cometojoseph.org
VICARIATE I

Fr. Jamie Mueller, Assistant Vocation Director
Most Blessed Trinity
450 Keller Ave.
Waukegan, IL 60085
847-623-2655
jmueller@mbtparish.org
VICARIATE I

Fr. Matt Jamesson, Assistant Vocation Director
St. Theresa
455 N. Benton St. 
Palatine, IL 60067
847-358-7760
Frmatt@sttheresachurch.orj
VICARIATE II

Fr. Mark Augustine, Assistant Vocation Director
Our Lady of Ransom 
8624 W. Normal Ave. 
Niles, IL 60714-2361
847-823-2550
maugustine@archchicago.org
VICARIATE II

Fr. James Wallace, Assistant Vocation Director
Mary Seat of Wisdom
920 W. Granvillel Ave. 
Park Ridge, IL 60068-5258
847-825-3153
wallacejames@gmail.com
VICARIATE III

Fr. Tom Boharic, Assistant Vocation Director
St. Agnes of Bohemia 
2651 S. Central Park Ave.
Chicago, IL 60623
773-522-0142
tomboharic@gmail.com
VICARIATE IV

Fr. Derek Ho, Assistant Vocation Director
St. Celestine Parish
3020 N. 76th Ct.
Elmwood Park, IL 60707
708-453-2555
frderekho@stcelestineparish.org
VICARIATE V

Fr. Robert Krueger, Assistant Vocation Director
St. Bede the Venerable 
8200 S. Kostner Ave.
Chicago, IL 60652-2196
773-884-2000
rkrueger@stbedechicago.org
VICARIATE V

Fr. Ronerto Mercado, Assistant Vocation Director
St. George Parish College
6707 W. 175th Street 
Tinely Park, IL 60477-4041
708-532-2246
frroberto@stgeorge60477.org
VICARIATE VI

Fr. Connor Danstrom, Assistant Vocation Director
St. Benedict 
2339 York Street 
Blue Island, IL 60406
708-385-8510
cdanstrom@archchicago.org
 
INSEARCH PROGRAN

Fr. Tom Hicky, INSEARCH Program Director
vocations@archchicago.org
 
 
 
 
 
VOCATION OFFICE  STAFF

Archdiocese of Chicago
Vocation Office
835 N. Rush Street
Chicago, IL 60611
312-534-8298 Phone
312-534-3057 FAX

Susanne Smith
Social Media and Marketing—Vocation Office
312-534-5234
susmith@archchicago.org

Ryan Rehkamp
Totos Tuus Program Coordinator
312-534-8028
rrehkamp@archchicago.org

Erica Barban
Admin, Assistent
312-534-1037
ebarban@archchicago.org

 

VOCATION DIRECTOR
FR. FRANCIS BITTERMAN

 

 

VOCATION BLOG

 

VOCATION EVENTS

Exploring Priesthood Weekend 
Read more... 
 

Oct.13-15, 2017
Jan 12-14, 2018
Apr 13-15, 2018
 

VOCATION NEWS

 

POPE FRANCIS TWEETS